Skip Navigation

Key Personnel

Key Personnel

HODs / Year Heads

 mrs-yvonne-koo HOD / English Language
Mrs Yvonne Koo
yvonne_koo@moe.edu.sg
 mrs-yang-soo-leng-lh-maths

HOD / Math
Mrs Yeong Soo Leng
toh_soo_leng@moe.edu.sg

mr-kelvin-ng-science-co-ordinator HOD / Science
Mr Kelvin Ng
kelvin_ng_chin_khiang@moe.edu.sg
mrs-soh-lim-fun-yen HOD / Mother Tongue
Mrs Soh-Lim Fun Yen
lim_fun_yen@moe.edu.sg
johari HOD / Physical Education, CCA & Aesthetics
Mr Johari B Wahid
johari_b_wahid@moe.edu.sg
mrs-dawn-koh-hod-ssd HOD / School Staff Development
Mrs Dawn Koh
dawn_lim_hsiao_chin@moe.edu.sg
mrs-florence-tan-hod-ict HOD / ICT & MRL
Mrs Florence Tan
tan_jing_hwa@moe.edu.sg
mrs-patricia-ee HOD / Character & Citizenship Education
Ms Patricia Leow Saw Ping
leow_saw_ping@moe.edu.sg
mdm-ng-sok-kian YEAR HEAD / P1 & P2
Mdm Shelyn Ng
ng_sok_kian@moe.edu.sg
mrs-veronica-tan-flexi-adj YEAR HEAD / P3 & P4
Mrs Veronica Tan
veronica_tan_siew_lan@moe.edu.sg
ms-tee-mei-shan-ct YEAR HEAD / P5 & P6
Mdm Tee Mei Shan
tee_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Subject Heads / Level Heads

 mr-hairil-teacher-pe-co-ordinator Subject Head / Physical Education, CCA & Aesthetic
Mr Hairil Akhmal Bin Sakroni
hairil_akhmal_b_sakroni@moe.edu.sg
 mdm-ivy-leow-4a-form-teacher Level Head / English
Mdm Ivy Leow Gim Chye
ivy_leow_gim_chye@moe.edu.sg
ms-charissa-chan Level Head / Mathematics
Ms Charissa Chan Kar Yee
chan_kar_yee_charissa@moe.edu.sg
miss-zunur-ain-othman Level Head / Science
Mdm Zunur’ain Othman
zunurain_othman@moe.edu.sg
mdm-law-siok-cheng-lh-cl Level Head / Chinese Language
Mdm Law Siok Cheng
law_siok_cheng@moe.edu.sg
mdm-rasidah-ahamd-sh-ml-1 Subject Head / Malay Language
Mdm Rasidah Ahmad
rasidah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
mr-foo-sing-keng-bernard-teacher Subject Head / Aesthetics & Project Work
Mr Foo Sing Keng Bernard
foo_sing_keng_bernard@moe.edu.sg
ms-lovelle-tan-li-wen Subject Head / Character & Citizenship Education
Ms Lovelle Tan Li Wen
lovelle_tan_li_wen@moe.edu.sg
mrs-lee-lim-poh-chen Subject Head / ICT & Information Management
Mrs Joscelin Lee (Mdm Lim Poh Chen)
lim_poh_chen@moe.edu.sg
mr-kenneth-cheong-perk-yin-ct-teacher Subject Head / Discipline
Mr Cheong Perk Yin Kenneth
kenneth_cheong_perk_yin@moe.edu.sg
Back to top