Skip Navigation

Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language Teachers

 mrs-soh-lim-fun-yen Mrs Soh-Lim Fun Yen (HOD/MT)
lim_fun_yen@moe.edu.sg
 mdm-law-siok-cheng-lh-cl Mdm Law Siok Cheng (LH/CL)
law_siok_cheng@moe.edu.sg
mdm-han-huilian-ct-teacher Mdm Han Huilian(ST/CL)
han_huilian@moe.edu.sg
mdm-teo-seow-hoon-teacher  

Mdm Teo Seow Hoon (AYH/CL)
teo_seow_hoon@moe.edu.sg

ms-chong-qiao-ping-teacher Mrs Chon Qiao Ping (Chong Qiao Ping)
chong_qiao_ping@moe.edu.sg
ms-grace-chong-rui-yi-1 Ms Grace Chong Rui Yi
grace_chong_ruiyi@moe.edu.sg
mr-neo-hoe-beng-teacher Mr Neo Hoe Beng
neo_hoe_beng@moe.edu.sg
mrs-ooi-anli-teacher Mrs Ooi Anli (Yao Anli)
yao_anli@moe.edu.sg
mdm-lim-hwee-keow-teacher Mdm Lim Hwee Keow
lim_hwee_keow@moe.edu.sg
mdm-ng-soo-lian Mdm Ng Soo Lian
ng_soo_lian@moe.edu.sg
mr-hu-yuen-fook-clteacher Mr Hu Yuen Fook
hu_yuen_fook@moe.edu.sg
ms-gan-siew-min Ms Gan Siew Min
gan_siew_min@moe.edu.sg
ms-ma-yu Ms Ma Yu
ma_yu@moe.edu.sg
mdm-liu-kum-mei Mdm Liu Kum Mei
liu_kum_mei@moe.edu.sg
miss-ow-hui-qin Ms Ow Hui Qin
ow_hui_qin@moe.edu.sg
mr-ng-zi-jian Mr Ng Zi Jian
ng_zi_jian@moe.edu.sg
ms-chew-see-mun Ms Chew See Mun
chew_see_mun@moe.edu.sg
ms-lim-hui-mei Ms Lim Hui Mei
lim_hui_mei@moe.edu.sg

 

Malay Language Teachers

mdm-rasidah-ahamd-sh-ml-1 Mdm Rasidah Bte Ahmad(SH/ML)
rasidah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
rita-salleh Mdm Rita Salleh (AYH/ML)
rita_salleh@moe.edu.sg
mdm-nur-fazlina-teacher Mdm Nur Fazlina Bte Mohd (AYH/ML)
fazlina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
ms-nirwana-haliza-bte-mohd-halil Ms Nirwana Haliza Bte Mohd Halil
nirwana_haliza_mohamed_halil@moe.edu.sg
mdm-nur-hidayati-md-ali Mdm Hidayati Bte Mohd Ali
nur_hidayati_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg
izli Ms Izni Nasihah Zulkifli
izni_nasihah_zulkifli@moe.edu.sg
Back to top